LOST HILLS (SPEC)

0

Logline: Pitched as a contained thriller in the vein of DIE HARD or JURASSIC PARK. An outdoor adventurer sets out to find her estranged father that has gone missing in the jungles surrounding the mysterious research facility of the Lost Hills.

Create an account or log in for access to this content.


Hollywood Is Already Here. What Are You Waiting For?

Right now, for only $79 dollars a year, you can get access to all the firsthand industry news, spec market tracking, jobs and more. Information is power. Join over 3,000 entertainment industry professionals!

SIGN UP!

Share.