Tag Archives: Ian Corson

FALLING MAN (SPEC) **More Territories Come Off!**

See what majors have requested the new thriller from Ian Corson!

FALLING MAN (SPEC) **Buyers Approaching!**

New Ian Corson thriller makes waves!

FALLING MAN (SPEC)

Logline: Pitched in the vein of "Dead Calm" and "Cape Fear." After arresting a serial killer, a detective stumbles upon the murderer's manifesto and claims it as his own, making millions off of a book sale until the killer wants revenge.

THE GRIFF (FILM RIGHTS) *** HEAT RISING AS PROPERTY OUT TO STUDIOS***

Collaboration between NY Times best-selling author and award winning screen writer heats up the market!

THE GRIFF (FILM RIGHTS)

Logline: After an alien invasion on Earth, three pesky New Yorkers decide they will not roll out the red carpet, or roll over and die for these unwelcome intergalactic marauders.

ANONYMOUS (SPEC)

Logline: Pitched as a Hitchcockian Thriller set in L.A.