Tag Archives: Ian Corson

THE YOUNG AND HUNGRY LIST 2012

THE TOP 100 BUZZWORTHY WRITERS OF 2012!

CLICK HERE TO DIG DEEPER

FALLING MAN (SPEC) **More Territories Come Off!**

See what majors have requested the new thriller from Ian Corson!

CLICK HERE TO DIG DEEPER

FALLING MAN (SPEC) **Buyers Approaching!**

New Ian Corson thriller makes waves!

CLICK HERE TO DIG DEEPER

FALLING MAN (SPEC)

Logline: Pitched in the vein of “Dead Calm” and “Cape Fear.” After arresting a serial killer, a detective stumbles upon the murderer’s manifesto and claims it as his own, making millions off of a book sale until the killer wants revenge.

CLICK HERE TO DIG DEEPER

THE GRIFF (FILM RIGHTS) *** HEAT RISING AS PROPERTY OUT TO STUDIOS***

Collaboration between NY Times best-selling author and award winning screen writer heats up the market!

CLICK HERE TO DIG DEEPER

THE GRIFF (FILM RIGHTS)

Logline: After an alien invasion on Earth, three pesky New Yorkers decide they will not roll out the red carpet, or roll over and die for these unwelcome intergalactic marauders.

CLICK HERE TO DIG DEEPER

ANONYMOUS (SPEC)

Logline: Pitched as a Hitchcockian Thriller set in L.A.

CLICK HERE TO DIG DEEPER