Tag Archives: Terry Miles

THE YOUNG AND HUNGRY LIST 2013 – THE TOP 100 WRITERS ON THE VERGE!

We are very pleased to announce the Top 100 writers as voted on by top executives, producers, agents, managers and assistants!

CLICK HERE TO DIG DEEPER

PUNCH (SPEC) ***PUMMELS ITS WAY THROUGH TOWN***

2011 Hit List mention, Terry Miles brings us a new thriller!

CLICK HERE TO DIG DEEPER

THE HIT LIST 2011 (FULL LIST)

THE VOTES ARE IN!

CLICK HERE TO DIG DEEPER

PUNCH (SPEC)

Logline: Pitched in the vein of “Go” and “Killing Zoe.” While searching for some marijuana, a young man and his date stumble upon a drug war involving his brother and the Russian mob.

CLICK HERE TO DIG DEEPER

THE DAWN RIDER (REMAKE) (SALES)

Logline: Story follows a man who seeks revenge for his father’s murder after he returns home to Wyoming in an effort to mend family troubles.

CLICK HERE TO DIG DEEPER

TIMELOCK (SPEC)

Logline: A bank robber sprung from prison by an anonymous benefactor is immediately thrust into another heist that may not be all that it seems..

CLICK HERE TO DIG DEEPER

RECOIL (NASSER) (SALES)

Logline: When the mafia murders his family and gets away with it, John, a devoted cop, takes matters into his own hands. Torn between justice and the law, he puts down the badge and takes revenge on all criminal offenders when vigilante justice fails to satisfy.

CLICK HERE TO DIG DEEPER