FRIEND OF THE SHOW (SPEC)

0

Screen Shot 2015-04-30 at 3.08.38 PM When a high profile news host is kidnapped by a deranged fan with ties to an extremist group, a young reporter finds herself at the heart of a conspiracy that has it sights set on assassinating the party-unifying candidate in line to become the next President of the United States. A fast-paced political thriller in the vein of Michael Clayton and Gone Girl.

Create an account or log in for access to this content.


Hollywood Is Already Here. What Are You Waiting For?

Right now, for only $79 dollars a year, you can get access to all the firsthand industry news, spec market tracking, jobs and more. Information is power. Join over 3,000 entertainment industry professionals!

SIGN UP!

Share.