{HEAT METER} Hot New Spec “Matriarch” Continues to Heat Up as Territory Requests Start Coming In!

0

by:

We’re hearing that the hot new spec from Erick Koenig is fast becoming the buzz of the town, as begin the fight for the remaining territories. Only hours after hitting the market, we’re hearing two studios are already rumored to be off the table, and a number of are negotiating for the remaining hubs! The spec, which is out from agents & and & is being pitched as a female driven thriller in the vein of “Silence of the Lambs” and “Seven”. principal is attached to produce the project, which we’re hearing is now out wide for the evening!

Expect to hear a lot more about this one very soon!

—TO SEE ALL THE PROJECT DETAILS CLICK HERE—

Share.

Leave A Reply