{HEAT METER} New Spec “The Matriarch” Now in Everywhere as Actors/Director Packages Circle!

0

Hot new spec script from writer is looking to be the mother of this year’s spec market. We’re hearing the script is now officially into ten territories, with another handful being negotiated for by some of the industries most prolific producers. The final territories are expected to be assigned today.

Why is this one stirring up a frenzy? We’re now hearing a number of  A-list and Academy Award winning talent and directors are being built into packages for buyers, with and taking point on the project. The script, which is being pitched as a female driven thriller in the vein of “Silence of the Lambs” and “Seven,” is expected to be in everywhere with offers on the block by end of day!

Stay tuned to all things spec market right here on TB!

—TO SEE ALL THE PROJECT DETAILS CLICK HERE—

Share.

Leave A Reply