Showtime’s “Twin Peaks” Reboot Announces Full Cast And Production Team



The highly anticipated reboot of ’s TWIN PEAKS has revealed the 217-member cast and team. The new event series starts up 25 years after the inhabitants were stunned by the murder of homecoming queen Laura Palmer.

The show is created, written, and executive produced by Lynch and , with Lynch at the helm of each episode. Many in the team worked on the original series. Sabrina S. Sutherland is producing, John Sclimenti is the , Tommy Klines and Steve Itano (WA) are B Camera 1st Assistant, Johanna Ray is Associate Producer/Casting Director, Heidi Walking is Location Casting (WA), Cori Glazer is Script Supervisor, Mike Malone is the On-Set Dresser, and Skip Buccola is the Stand-In.

Included in the cast are returning cast members Kyle MacLachlan, Sheryl Lee, Madchen Amick, David Duchovny, Michael Horse, Dana Ashbrook, Miguel Ferrer, Ray Wise, Grace Zabriskie, Peggy Lipton, Everett McGill, and Lynch. Co-star Lara Flynn Boyle will not return. New cast members include Naomi Watts, Amanda Seyfried, Ashley Judd, Jennifer Jason Leigh, Laura Dern, Ernie Hudson, and Michael Cera.

The series will premiere on in 2017. See the full cast list below.



 | Staff Writer

Leave A Reply