Browsing: Gersh

Spec Tracker (DB)
SOMEBODY TO LOVE (SPEC)
0

Screen Shot 2015-04-30 at 3.08.38 PMA lonely, introverted young man falls in love with a woman who helps him become more confident, more outgoing and a lot happier, and who also happens to be someone he just made up.

Spec Tracker (DB)
SURROGATE (SPEC)
0

Screen Shot 2015-04-30 at 3.08.38 PMAfter a nine year absence, a man returns to his hometown only to face a son he never knew and fights to save him from a crashed alien probe.

Spec Tracker (DB)
LIMBO (aka THE INBETWEEN) (SPEC)
0

Screen Shot 2015-04-30 at 3.08.38 PM Stranded in the woods, a family nurses the father back to health after a terrible accident, unaware his soul is trying warn them that his body has been overtaken by a dangerous and ancient evil. It’s a character-driven supernatural thriller in the vein of THE CONJURING and INSIDIOUS.

Spec Tracker (DB)
LAMBO (SPEC)
0

Screen Shot 2015-04-30 at 3.08.38 PMTwo high school friends struggle to see eye-to-eye after pulling off an unbelievable heist – the theft of Guy Fieri’s Lamborghini.

Spec Tracker (DB)
SNOW DICKS (SPEC)
0

Screen Shot 2015-04-30 at 3.08.38 PMFour old college buddies reunite to go helicopter skiing. When their chopper crashes, they’re stranded deep in the mountains of Canada with no hope of rescue and nothing to eat except a backpack full of marijuana edibles.

Spec Tracker (DB)
DEARLY DEPARTED (SPEC)
0

Screen Shot 2015-04-30 at 3.08.38 PM Following the death of her estranged mother, a commitment phobe-cum-romance writer’s world spirals into a comedy of errors when her return home to Seattle stirs up old secrets, new scandals, and an unexpected love affair with a Naval Officer.

Spec Tracker (DB)
THE INFINITY REEL (SPEC)
0

Screen Shot 2015-04-30 at 3.08.38 PMWhen a paranormal investigator begins to explore the bizarre phenomena that drew him to a remote small town, he soon discovers that these instances have an eerie connection with his own past.