Browsing: Gersh

Spec Tracker (DB)
PUNCH OUT (SPEC)
0

Screen Shot 2015-04-30 at 3.08.38 PM When a bomb squad veteran finds herself trapped in a room rigged with ticking explosives while simultaneously stuck in the body of the cop that called in the threat she has to defuse the bomb, escape the room and make it back to headquarters to return to her own body before it is too late.

Spec Tracker (DB)
SOMEBODY TO LOVE (SPEC)
0

Screen Shot 2015-04-30 at 3.08.38 PMA lonely, introverted young man falls in love with a woman who helps him become more confident, more outgoing and a lot happier, and who also happens to be someone he just made up.

Spec Tracker (DB)
SURROGATE (SPEC)
0

Screen Shot 2015-04-30 at 3.08.38 PMAfter a nine year absence, a man returns to his hometown only to face a son he never knew and fights to save him from a crashed alien probe.

Spec Tracker (DB)
LIMBO (aka THE INBETWEEN) (SPEC)
0

Screen Shot 2015-04-30 at 3.08.38 PM Stranded in the woods, a family nurses the father back to health after a terrible accident, unaware his soul is trying warn them that his body has been overtaken by a dangerous and ancient evil. It’s a character-driven supernatural thriller in the vein of THE CONJURING and INSIDIOUS.

Spec Tracker (DB)
LAMBO (SPEC)
0

Screen Shot 2015-04-30 at 3.08.38 PMTwo high school friends struggle to see eye-to-eye after pulling off an unbelievable heist – the theft of Guy Fieri’s Lamborghini.