Browsing: Hilary Winston

7 - IN DEVELOPMENT (DB)
BARBIE (SALES)
0

Screen Shot 2015-04-30 at 2.48.33 PMIn the vein of Splash, Enchanted, and Big, a citizen of Barbieland gets kicked out for not being perfect enough and lands in a real-world adventure.

2 - FILM NEWS Sales
MY EX-BOYFRIEND WROTE A BOOK ABOUT ME (SALES)
0

Logline: Story centers on a woman who discovers a novel written by her ex while browsing at a bookstore, and after paging through it realizes that the “fat-assed girlfriend” referred to throughout was her. In retaliation she sets out to write her own book about it, only hers will be non-fiction.