Browsing: Jon Kanak

Pitch Tracker (SM-DB)
SACI (PITCH)
0

Screen Shot 2015-04-30 at 3.08.38 PM Based on the Latin American/South American legend of SACi, the ghost of an Afro-Brazilian slave who ripped off his leg to free himself from his shackles, he is now the embodiment of rage of the oppressed.

Spec Tracker (DB)
PROXIMITY (SPEC)
0

Screen Shot 2015-04-30 at 3.08.38 PMTwo science students travel to a remote part of Iceland to test a large-scale magnetic theory. But what they encounter is something larger than themselves, with ramifications that might go beyond the scope of the experiment.

Spec Tracker (DB)
EASY OUT (SPEC)
0

Screen Shot 2015-04-30 at 3.08.38 PMLogline: A high school girl must decide whether to help her best male friend who is terminally ill with assisted suicide even though it’s illegal. In the vein of Juno and Me and Earl and the Dying Girl.

Spec Tracker (DB)
FIRE TEAM BLACK (SPEC)
0

Screen Shot 2015-04-30 at 3.08.38 PMLogline: An ex-Navy SEAL conducts off book missions while shielding his partner from her disapproving father – who just happens to be the Deputy Director of the CIA, and his boss. Homeland meets Romancing the Stone.

Spec Tracker (DB)
POINT LOOKOUT (SPEC)
0

Screen Shot 2015-04-30 at 3.08.38 PMLogline: During the Civil War, a Confederate soldier is sent to a hellish Union prison camp and discovers that a former slave is now one of his guards. Based on a true story.

1 2