Browsing: Thriller

Spec Tracker (DB)
SAVIOR (SPEC)
0

Logline: A cold-blooded killer/mercenary is working for a secret organization called The Twelve. Their master plan is to trigger a world war through a string of individual terror acts. None of the mercenaries know anything but their own mission.

Spec Tracker (DB)
NO GOOD DEED (SPEC)
0

A woman with a troubled past takes in her moody teenage niece to live in the family’s isolated farm house, but the two are soon tempted and tormented by a sinister creature that can take their pain away for a price.

Spec Tracker (DB)
LUNACY (SPEC)
0

GRAVITY meets ZODIAC and SILENCE OF THE LAMBS in this visceral, near-future psychological-thriller which tracks an ambitious young journalist who stumbles into the interview of a lifetime – a reclusive futurist residing on a space station of his own design – but all is not as it initially seems as her exclusive profile evolves into an investigation of the first murder (or serial murders) ever committed in space. LUNACY endeavors to examine the fine line that separates genius from madness in our society that, often blindly, extols boundary-pushing technologists such as Jeff Bezos, Ginni Rometty and Elon Musk.

Spec Tracker (DB)
SEEING (SPEC)
0

An African-American History Professor helps the ghosts of slaves of the notorious Devil’s Punchbowl concentration camp deliver payback.

Film Rights Tracker (SM-DB)
THE DEATH DEALER (FILM RIGHTS)
0

Based on a true story. Millennial billionaire Joe Sinclair has checked off every item on his bucket list but one: he wants to know what it’s like to kill a man. With his three best friends in tow, Joe heads to Africa for the kind of safari you won’t find advertised in travel brochures.

Spec Tracker (DB)
SHUT IN (SPEC)
0

Logline: A single mother has to do everything she can to protect her two small children after she is held captive by her violent ex.

Spec Tracker (DB)
CLEAN BREAK (SPEC)
0

A heist gone wrong finds a charismatic young schemer and his makeshift crew on the run from the Russian mob, the long arm of the law, and eventually each other.

Spec Tracker (DB)
FIELD OF VIEW (SPEC)
0

A soldier, forced to relive her worst day in combat, begins to question her sanity when the VR simulation she’s experiencing doesn’t match her memory of the mission gone wrong…

Spec Tracker (DB)
VALOR (SPEC)
0

A young female graduate of Army Ranger School is just belligerent enough to get herself assigned the worst detail of all, Open Skies Surveillance Mission. What she thinks will be a boring, by the books, USA/Ukraine military flight over the United States turns into something with much greater consequences when the surveillance plane is taken hostage and the fate of her colleagues, the plane and the United States is put at risk.

Spec Tracker (DB)
THE CAREGIVER (SPEC)
0

A lonely, but devoted husband struggling to care for his terminally ill wife hires a robotic caregiver with sophisticated artificial intelligence who develops a deadly obsession for him.

Spec Tracker (DB)
NIGHT TEETH (SPEC)
0

A young chauffeur drives two beautiful young women to different parties. They’re not who they claim to be, and he ends up in a fight for his life.

Spec Tracker (DB)
THE ONES THAT HAUNT YOU (SPEC)
0

A disgraced ex-cop runs up against some old enemies when he searches for his missing daughter and his own soul in the seedy underground club circuit of Los Angeles. A diverse version of TAKEN meets TRAINING DAY.

Spec Tracker (DB)
DOUBLE BLIND (SPEC)
0

When BRADY COLE — loving husband and father — starts losing time, his everyday life spirals out of control. What starts as lost minutes quickly becomes lost hours and days, Brady must figure out what’s going on or lose everything most important to him. A psychological thriller in the vein of MEMENTO and BLACK SWAN.

1 2 3 4 173