“Thursday Night Football” Kicks Off CBS Fall Premieres

0

6a00d8341c630a53ef01630574b98a970d-600wi

CBS is set to launch its fall schedule this year with Thursday Night Football on September 15. A night of comedies are up next including Kevin Can Wait starring Kevin James and Man With A Plan with Matt LeBlanc. The new half-hours bring the tone of CBS’s comedies back to their pre-Big Bang Theory era. Also hitting the schedule is Bull starring Michael Weatherly, who is best known for his role on CBS mainstay NCIS

Check out CBS’s full schedule below:

Thursday, Sept. 15
730PM THURSDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL PRE-GAME SHOW
825PM THURSDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL

Sunday, Sept. 18
830PM (Part 1)

Monday, Sept. 19
8PM
830PM
9PM (Part 2)

Tuesday, Sept. 20
8PM NCIS
9PM
10PM NCIS: NEW ORLEANS

Wednesday, Sept. 21
8PM  
930PM

Friday, Sept. 23
8PM
9PM HAWAII FIVE-0
10PM

Saturday, Sept. 24
10PM

Sunday, Sept. 25
730PM
830PM (Part 3)

Wednesday, Sept. 28
8PM (Regular Time Period)
9PM  
10PM

Sunday, Oct. 2
8PM NCIS: LOS ANGELES
9PM
10PM

Monday, Oct. 3
9PM

Monday, Oct. 10
9PM
10PM

Monday, Oct. 17
9PM (regular time period)
930PM

Monday, Oct. 24
8PM (new time period)
830PM MAN WITH A PLAN

Thursday, Oct. 27
8PM (regular time period)
830PM  
9PM
930PM
10PM  

 | Staff Writer
Share.

Leave A Reply