Your Complete Guide To Spring Finales & Summer Premieres

0

Orange_is_the_New_Black_87717

We are just a few short days from the highly-anticipated return of Game Of Thrones with the big question of Jon Snow’s fate finally answered. But let’s not forget all the series that we have spent the past eight months watching! Or the many other exciting shows that are revving up for premieres. Below you will find a complete list of all the finales and premieres in order to map out your viewing schedules. Let’s begin!

 

Tuesday, April 19

Finale: Brooklyn Nine-Nine (Fox, 9PM)
Premiere: Containment (The CW, 9PM)
Premiere: The Night (AMC, 10PM)

Wednesday, April 20

Premiere: Deadbeat (Hulu)
Finale: Broad City (Comedy Central, 10PM)
Series Premiere: Time Traveling Bong (Comedy Central, 10:30PM)

Thursday, Apr. 21

Premiere: Inside Amy Schumer (Comedy Central, 10PM)
Finale: Vikings (History, 10PM)

Friday, April 22

Finale: Last Man Standing (ABC, 8PM)
Finale: Dr. Ken (ABC, 8:30PM)

Sunday, April 24

Premiere: Game of Thrones (HBO, 9PM)
Premiere: Rebellion (Sundance, 9PM)
Premiere: Silicon Valley (HBO, 10PM)
Premiere: Veep (HBO, 10:30PM)

Monday, April 25

Premiere: Reign (The CW, 8PM)
Finale: Scorpion (CBS, 9PM)
Finale: Lucifer (Fox, 9:00PM)

Tuesday, April 26

Finale: Rebellion (Sundance, 9PM)
Finale: Limitless (CBS, 10PM)

Sunday, May 1

Finale: Grantchester (PBS, 9PM)
Premiere: Penny Dreadful (Showtime, 10PM)

Monday, May 2

Premiere: Houdini & Doyle (Fox, 9PM)
Finale: NCIS: Los Angeles (CBS, 10PM)

Tuesday, May 3

Premiere: Person of Interest (CBS, 10PM, moves to Mondays at 10PM starting May 9)

Wednesday, May 4

Finale: Criminal Minds (CBS, 9PM)
Premiere: Maron (IFC, 9PM)

Thursday, May 5

Premiere: Marseille (Netflix)
Finale: Gigolos (Showtime, 11PM)

Friday, May 6

Premiere: Grace & Frankie
Finale: Blue Bloods (CBS, 10PM)

Sunday, May 8

Finale: Madam Secretary (CBS, 8PM)
Finale: The Good Wife (CBS, 9PM)
Premiere: Wallander (PBS, 9PM)
Finale: Elementary (CBS, 10PM)

Tuesday, May 10

Finale: Grandfathered (Fox, 8:30PM)
Finale: New Girl (Fox, 9PM)
Finale: The Grinder (Fox, 9:30PM)

Thursday, May 12

Finale: The Big Bang Theory (CBS, 8PM)
Finale: Scandal (ABC, 9PM)
Finale: 2 Broke Girls (CBS, 9:30PM)

Friday, May 13

Finale: The Vampire Diaries (The CW, 8PM)
Finale: Hawaii Five-0 (CBS, 9PM)

Sunday, May 15

Finale: Once Upon a Time (ABC, 7PM)
Finale: Cooper Barrett’s Guide to Surviving Life (Fox, 7:30PM)
Finale: The Family (ABC, 9PM)
Finale: Dice (Showtime, 9:30PM)
Finale: The Last Man on Earth (Fox, 9:30PM)
Finale: Quantico (ABC, 10PM)

Monday, May 16

Finale: Gotham (Fox, 8PM)
Finale: Mike & Molly (CBS, 8PM)
Finale: Cake Masters (Food Network, 9PM)
Finale: Jane the Virgin (The CW, 9PM)
Finale: Castle (ABC, 10PM)

Tuesday, May 17

Finale: Fresh off the Boat (ABC, 8PM)
Finale: NCIS (CBS, 8PM)
Finale: Chicago Med (NBC, 9PM)
Premiere: Coupled (Fox, 9PM)
Finale: Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (ABC, 9PM)
Finale: NCIS: New Orleans (CBS, 9PM)
Finale: Chicago Fire (NBC, 10PM)

Wednesday, May 18

Finale: The Middle (ABC, 8PM)
Finale: The Goldbergs (ABC, 8:30PM)
Finale: Empire (Fox, 9PM)
Finale: Modern Family (ABC, 9PM)
Finale: black-ish (ABC, 9:30PM)
Finale: The Last Panthers (Sundance, 10PM)
Premiere: Royal Pains (USA, 10PM)

Thursday, May 19

Finale: Legends of Tomorrow (The CW, 8PM)
Finale: Grey’s Anatomy (ABC, 8PM)
Finale: The 100 (The CW, 9PM)
Finale: The Blacklist (NBC, 9PM)
Finale: The Catch (ABC, 9PM)
Finale: Mom (CBS, 9PM)

Friday, May 20

Premiere: Lady Dynamite (Netflix)
Finale: Grimm (NBC, 9PM)
Finale: The Originals (The CW, 9PM)
Finale: Banshee (Cinemax, 10PM)

Saturday, May 21

Finale: Party Over Here (Fox, 11PM)

Sunday, May 22

Finale: Bordertown (Fox, 7PM)
Finale: Call the Midwife (PBS, 8PM)
Finale: The Simpsons (Fox, 8PM)
Finale: Family Guy (Fox, 9PM)
Finale: Fear the Walking Dead (AMC, 9PM)
Finale: Wallander (PBS, 9PM)
Finale: Bob’s Burgers (Fox, 9:30PM)
Premiere: Preacher (AMC, 10PM, moves to Sundays at 9PM starting June 5)
Finale: Mr. Selfridge (PBS, 10:30PM)

Monday, May 23

Finale: The Odd Couple (CBS, 9PM)
Finale: Blindspot (NBC, 10PM)

Tuesday, May 24

Finale: The Flash (The CW, 8PM)
Finale: The Real O’Neals (ABC, 8:30PM)
Finale: You, Me, Her (DirecTV, 9PM)
Finale: Almost There (DirecTV, 9:30PM)
Finale: The Night (AMC, 10PM)
Finale: Stitchers (Freeform, 10PM)

Wednesday, May 25

Finale: The Path (Hulu)
Finale: Arrow (The CW, 8PM)
Finale: Rosewood (Fox, 8PM)
Finale: Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders (CBS, 9PM)
Finale: Law & Order: SVU (NBC, 9PM)
Finale: Rogue (DirecTV, 9PM)
Finale: Supernatural (The CW, 9PM)
Premiere: Wayward Pines (Fox, 9PM)
Finale: Chicago P.D. (NBC, 10PM)
Finale: Nashville (ABC, 10PM)

Friday, May 27

Premiere: Bloodline (Netflix)

Monday, May 30

Premiere: Roots (History, 9PM)

Tuesday, May 31

Premiere: Feed the Beast (AMC, 10PM)
Premiere: Maya & Marty in Manhattan (NBC, 10PM)
Premiere: Scream (MTV, 10PM)

Wednesday, June 1

Premiere: Young & Hungry (Freeform, 8PM)
Premiere: Baby Daddy (Freeform, 8:30PM)
Premiere: Kingdom (DirecTV, 9PM)
Premiere: The Night Shift (NBC, 10PM)

Thursday, June 2

Premiere: Beauty and the Beast (The CW, 9PM)
Finale: Roots (History, 9PM)

Friday, June 3

Premiere: Outcast (Cinemax, 10PM)

Monday, June 6

Premiere: Devious Maids (Lifetime, 9PM)
Premiere: Rizzoli & Isles (TNT, 9PM)
Premiere: Unreal (Lifetime, 10PM)

Tuesday, June 7

Premiere: Casual (Hulu)
Premiere: Animal Kingdom (TNT, 10PM)
Premiere: Not Safe with Nikki Glaser (Comedy Central, 10:30PM)

Wednesday, June 8

Finale: The Americans (FX. 10PM)

Sunday, June 12

Finale: House of Lies (Showtime, 9PM)
Premiere: The Last Ship (TNT, 9PM)
Premiere: Still the King (CMT, 9PM)

Monday, June 13

Premiere: Guilt (Freeform, 9PM)
Premiere: Braindead (CBS, 10PM)
Premiere: Major Crimes (TNT, 10PM)

Wednesday, June 15

Premiere: Another Period (Comedy Central, 10PM)
Finale: Lopez (TV Land, 10PM)
Finale: The Soul Man (TV Land, 10:30PM)

Friday, June 17

Premiere: Orange is the New Black (Netflix)

Sunday, June 19

Premiere: Murder in the First (TNT, 10PM)

Monday, June 20

Premiere: The Fosters (Freeform, 8PM)

Tuesday, June 21

Premiere: Pretty Little Liars (Freeform, 8PM)
Premiere: Greenleaf (OWN, 10PM, moves to Wednesdays at 10PM starting June 22)
Finale: Person of Interest (CBS, 10PM)

Wednesday, June 22

Premiere: American Gothic (CBS, 10PM)
Premiere: The Jim Gaffigan Show (TV Land, 10PM)

Thursday, June 23

Finale: Archer (FX, 10PM)
Finale: Rush Hour (10PM, CBS)

Friday, June 24

Finale: Motive (USA, 10PM)

Sunday, June 26

Finale: Game of Thrones (HBO, 9PM)
Premiere: Roadies (Showtime, 10PM)
Finale: Silicon Valley (HBO, 10PM)
Season Finale: Veep (HBO, 10:30PM)

Monday, June 27

Finale: Houdini & Doyle (Fox, 9PM)

Tuesday, June 28

Premiere: Dead of Summer (Freeform, 9PM)

Premiere: Zoo (CBS, 9PM)

Tuesday, July 5

Finale: The Mindy Project (Hulu)

Wednesday, July 6

Finale: Royal Pains (USA, 10PM)

Tuesday, July 12

Premiere: Difficult People (Hulu)

Wednesday, July 13

Premiere: Impastor (TV Land, 10:30PM)

Friday, July 15

Premiere: Stranger Things (Netflix)

Thursday, July 21

Finale: Bones (Fox, 8PM)

Tuesday, Aug. 9

Premiere: Hard Knocks (HBO, 10PM)

Friday, Aug. 12

Premiere: The Get Down (Netflix)

Tuesday, Aug. 23

Finale: Casual (Hulu)

Share.

Leave A Reply